Manuscript Meme 1984 for Entertainment Week

According to Chapter 13 of Revellian Romulan Revelations, all novels were rewritten for Big Brother’s New World Order in 1984. The only free original novels known to dolphins and mankind were the secret manuscripts known as the Dolphin Diaries of Flipper the Skipper and the Cat in the Hat, a cherished possession of Speedycat.

Thanks to Big Brother Blogging, Big Brother Approved Blog reading, and sanctioned comments, Books have been removed from my Comedy Processing Unit (CPU).

ep.gifThe only TV channel we are allowed to view in the NWO is the Comedy Channel and the Newspeak shows called The Daily Show and The Colbert Report. In every election year, we may receive some political ads of Walter for President so Big Brothercat can pull his strings!

For Music, we listen to The Phantom of the Big Brother Blog Opera and the musical charades of Comrade Oglivy 24/7.

P.S. Debbie Dolphin also loves to read these secret Online Novels…

sex-scandal-cheat-sheet.gif

From the Comic Genius of Matt Bors!

2162-p.jpg Captain Debbie Dolphin’s Meme Mission was sanctioned by the Party of Big Brother Bobby the Romulan Revellian and Meme Rebels will be vaporized by the Queen of Memes!

Everyone who loves Memes on my Blogroll is more than welcome to participate and tag away!

Agent DrowseyMonkey helped me recover the following secret Meme Rules:

According to Bobby, his “My Entertainment Week” meme is about writing “a little under the three topics: Books, TV and Music.” His rules include the following loophole: “feel free to change up (change the meme) if you don’t watch TV and like video games or movies more etc.”

sherlock.jpg
lovey-blue.gifwormie.gif

Mr. Naillever Ybbob, Remember your early “Little Big Byrd” catches his worm!

Miss Moneypenny reporting for the Undercover Times

About Miss Moneypenny

Contrarian Comedienne who creates Photoshop Political Satire and comedy.

Posted on March 23, 2008, in Bobby the Revellian, Humor, Meme Mystery and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. 8 Comments.

  1. Hi DrowseyMonkey,

    Sorry for the confusion – I seem to have lost the Meme rules!

    From the Lost and Found Department, the following secret Meme Rules were recovered:

    According to Bobby, his “My Entertainment Week” meme is about writing “a little under the three topics: Books, TV and Music.” His rules include the following loophole: “feel free to change up if you don’t watch TV and like video games or movies more etc.”

    P.S. I will add the rules at the end of the Meme Member Links.

  2. Miss MP … I’m so confused! Huh?

  3. Hi Agent Laketrees,

    We’re singing:
    Doctor Doctor
    Can’t you see,
    Why this Meme
    is a mystery to me?

    Great Idea: Double Your Meme Money Link Back Guarantee is offered to all Bloggers by Doctor Mimi! 😉

  4. ahh Ms MP…
    it’s all a mystery to me !!
    give me a couple of days as I have a Doctor’s meeting today …
    hopefully he will reveal the truth of your mystery meme…
    if he doesn’t I will ask for my money back… 🙂
    ps cute worm 😀

  5. Hi Bobby,

    Did you coverup the Cigar Affair Sex Evidence? 😉

  6. “I did not let that woman pull ybbob’s Lever!”, I shrewdly proclaimed as the crowd of onlookers stewed in horrific disbelief.

  7. Hi El Cabel Maniero RabbitDog 0007,

    My secret comment decoder notifier is scrambled again…must be due to the egg-interference of this hopping holiday.

    Big Brother Bobby Romulan the Revellian issued his NWO 1984 orders to hand over all our secret Books, TV, and Music Entertainment to his Party of the New World Order.

    Be on the lookout for Big Sister, the Queen of Memes who is a secret spy in the web of Bobby’s NWO!

    We enjoyed ham and tater salad (compliments of cousin Ron White) and a juicy slice of Strawberry Short Cake.

    This encoded message has been sent down 6° bubble to your secret submarine to meet the 2100 hrs. deadline…

  8. Miss Moneypenny, my belly be full O ham n Tator. Cousin IT is letting me try his new laptop …. which I spilled gravy on. Gravy, whats not to like (my motto)

    I am tagged?? What are the secret coded instructions? What do I do? Text my submarine (ping it) @ 2100 hrs. This comment will turn italic when the ping “message” is recieved. Really 😉

    Hope you had a egg-o-rific hopping holiday. I like pie.

Leave a Reply

