Nude Golf Balls Battle

Loading Nude Golf Balls Battle
After months of firing golf balls over the CAB (Canadian American Border), Robert has decided to expose his Big Gun to upset the Golf game of Speedy Golfcat!

Speedy missed his putt on the 18th hole as his ball soars and sinks into the trench of Robert’s 19th hole, Fore!

To see the Big Gun of Bourne’s Blogging Brigade, please Click HERE!

Golf Balls Battle Update:

In Late Breaking News, Speedy’s Stardate -315297.81, Robert has hired another Big Gun, Norm from Cheers to help him win the Battle of the Balls! This reporter is not quite sure whether Robert is firing Cannon Balls, Golf Balls, or Norm’s Balls since Norm ate half of the ammunition!

Battlestar Balls Update on Speedy’s Stardate: -315302.29, Speedy rolls out his secret weapon! Will Robert be able to defend himself?

Footnotes:

(1) Image Reference: Photoshopped using a image scanned from a Slingbox Ad

Related Post from my secret archives:
Reports of Nude Golfing on Lobo’s Back Nine…

Miss Moneypenny reporting for the Undercover Times

About Miss Moneypenny

Contrarian Comedienne who creates Photoshop Political Satire and comedy.

Posted on April 17, 2008, in Eric Speedcat Hollydale, Humor and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink. 19 Comments.

  1. Hi Speedcat Hollydale,

    I have Q on the line and he said, “Don’t forget my Covert Chicken Strike Plan developed by Mr. Crapapult! 🙂

    It may be your only line of defense? 😉

  2. I keep waiving the white flag, and the attacks are getting stronger. Ohh the infamy!!!!!!! This war is NOT over, unless my internet line is cut off (oops, I hope this information does not leak out)

    … well, some of the ammo is actually tasty (the jelly doughnuts) 🙂

    Going back under my pillow now INCOMING!!!!!!

  3. Hi Robert,

    Will you fire a jug of Tim Hortons French Vanilla Cappuccino next? 😉

  4. A three week old jelly donut just landed in Speedy’s back yard…

  5. Hi Robert,

    The GB Battle report has been updated! 🙂

    Refer to Speedy’s Stardate -315297.81 in the Golf Balls Battle Update: in the post above!

  6. prepare to launch..the cannon is sighted…:)))

  7. Hi 2 Tone Golf Cat,

    Thank God you clarified which bag! Reminds me of the time my friend tattooed this message on her husband’s private part, “Private Property belongs to Mrs. ….”! :mrgreen:

  8. Ha haaaaaaaaa!!!!!!! I am going to put that on my bag (golf bag that is… )

  9. Hi Agent Laketrees,

    ROFL! My two tone cartridge in Photoshop was overflowing with summer tan and winter white digital ink! :mrgreen:

  10. ROFL Debbie…
    a two toned golfcat and an albino nudist…now I have seen it all 😀

  11. Hi OlgaTTB,

    LMAO! Well said! 🙂

  12. Missed putt = Found Butt! HAHAHAHAHA!
    Sorry, that was soooooooooo very childish, I know….

  13. Hi Eric “Speedcat Hollydale”

    Cool! We are now on High Speed Internet Alert!

  14. Good advice … MonneyPenny, you are a blogging champion! Oh man – high speed internet is fun 🙂

  15. Hi Eric “Speedcat Hollydale”

    Everyone in the north was white due to the long winter Ice Age which delayed this classic Spring Golf Opener!

    With a nude hazard on the course, the unplayable lie rule is your best option! 🙂

  16. I sure need some color on my extremities … my arms are white and pasty!

    The only thing I know, is that I will be using the unplayable lie rule 🙂

  17. Hi Bobby,

    The Woody Creek Fore Play Golf Course 😉

  18. Oh my…what kind of golf course is Speedy playing on? I’d be running AWAY from the hole…hahahaha!

  1. Pingback: Artillery Shell Misfires at the Angle of Danger « Miss Moneypenny CPU

Leave a Reply

