Suffering ED problems?

To enlarge text, click on the Liagra Ad:
Loading For Excessive Dishonesty, Take Liagra
Also cures Premature Evaluation

Other Possible Side Effects: Call your doctor immediately if you see invisible sniper gunfire!

Reference: the original source of the Liagra Ad is unknown yet, ancestry.com
claims One Liagra family lives in New York! A coincidence?

For more Political Phun, Tom of the Plains has written a Liagra Song for his “Electoral Dysfunction” Political Paraody Post! If Snapshots is enabled than click the “play button” after moving your mouse over either of Tom’s Liagra Links.

Lyrics to the hit single, “True Blue” written by Miss Moneypenny and Speedy “Bondcat 0007” Speedcat Hollydale:

I know, I know, I know this much is True,
Pill popping Liagra will never make you Blue!”

Chorus written by Speedy Speedcat Hollydale:
Liagara Liagara Lia aye agara … that much is true
Liagara Liagara Lia aye agara … don’t know what to do ooo oo oo ooooooo!!

A Liagara parody of “True” by Spandau Ballet sung to their original music:

Miss Moneypenny reporting for the Undercover Times

About Miss Moneypenny

Contrarian Comedienne who creates Photoshop Political Satire and comedy.

Posted on April 24, 2008, in Campaign Comedy, Humor, Political Satire, Vote Smart and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 10 Comments.

  1. Update for Weekly Review: I’ve got videos galore online. Took me a while, but I’ve had years of backlogged videos from a live show I did on Broadway and now they’re finally online. I’m over at http://www.weeklyreview.wordpress.com. I’ve also got about a dozen parodies and musical satires to enjoy.
    Thanks for stopping by!

  2. Hi Speedcat Hollydale,

    LMAO 😀
    Now I am singing “I know, I know, I know this much is True,
    Pill popping Liagra will never make you Blue!”

    Another parody of “True” by Spandau Ballet.

  3. Whew! Back to truth, and time for another 0007 song!

    Liagara Liagara Lia aye agara … that much is true
    Liagara Liagara Lia aye agara … don’t know what to do ooo oo oo ooooooo!!

    Thank you everyone for the nice aplause. Turn on the bubble machine!!!

  4. I got a free sample in my last case of cigars! It really does work, and now I only speak truth … nobody likes me anymore 🙂
    They say that a lie will only get BIGGER as time goes by. I found that out after setting my parents back yard on fire (by accident) when I was 14 years old.
    OK, it really was NOT an accident… The Liagra must be wearing out!! Back in 5 minutes.

  5. Your welcome, Tom!

    We look forward to reading your political parody in the weekly review!

  6. Thanks for the plug, Moneypenny. Many happy returns!

  7. Hi Tom of the Plains,

    Love your Song of Satire (S.O.S.)!!! 😀
    A link to your “do you have e.d.?” Political Paraody Post was added here!

  8. Hi Mrs. Pablo Picasso,

    This drug is a Political Prescription available through Dr. Phil! 😉
    Like Dr. Phil says, “You don’t need Politicians to let me tell you how to live!” 😀

    Just in Case Dr. Phil stops by, this is Miss Moneypenny humor only!

  9. So funny – I had the same idea, but presented it in song form at my blog over at http://weeklyreview.wordpress.com/2008/01/07/do-you-have-ed/
    Love the poster!

  10. ROFL…
    this is so funny Miss MP !!!!
    I’m afraid I still have a conscience so I don’t think I will get a script just yet 😉

Leave a Reply

