The Empire Strikes Barack

May the Wright Force be with You!
The Obama Pound for the Wright Victory?

For Real Change, vote for Senator Speedy Hollydale!
Loading Rainbow of Reality

Senator Speedy Hollydale’s Ad campaign was sponsored by:

Commander Adama is the Wright force to defeat the last Clinton Cylon!

Hillary Clinton’s Concession Speech, June 7, 2008

*For your reading and laughing pleasure, you may also like these related posts…

Like this post? Share this with others…
Add to FacebookAdd to NewsvineAdd to DiggAdd to Del.icio.usAdd to StumbleuponAdd to RedditAdd to BlinklistAdd to Ma.gnoliaAdd to TechnoratiAdd to Furl

Miss Moneypenny reporting for the Undercover Times

About Miss Moneypenny

Contrarian Comedienne who creates Photoshop Political Satire and comedy.

Posted on June 8, 2008, in Campaign Comedy, Humor, Political Humor, Political Satire and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 8 Comments.

  1. Hi Bobby,

    Your secret is safe with me! Has the Clinton Cylon returned to her mother ship? 😉

  2. Hi Agent Wendy,

    AWOL with Commander Bondcat 0007? 😉

    Our nekkid bust has been classified Top Secret… We can’t reveal all the photos captured during the bus campaign tour of Sargent Speedy’s Jalapeno Pepper Club Sandwich Band! 😀

    My computer time is restricted this week since my boss assigned me to a double shift mission. I will sneak over to your nekkid garden as soon as possible!

  3. That was a great video, I hadn’t seen that one before. I am a little offended by that Cylon picture because I actually watch Battlestar Galactica (shhh…don’t tell anyone).

  4. LOL!!! That nekkid post of Speedcat and the others was hilarious!!!

    I see you handled the whole nekkid thing while I was vying for access to my computer … and you did a very fabulous job, too!

    Very funny.

  5. Hi Moneypenny! I have been absent for a bit (hubby’s pc completely died so he’s always creeping onto mine, eating into my blog visiting time) … but managed to sneak over tonight!! Your blog is just too funny. Hillary looked good as Darth Vader. LOL. President Lincoln didn’t look too bad either for having been dead all these years.

    Where are we on the bus photographs? I have lost my place. Too much time lost to kicking my hubby off of my pc. lol

  6. Dear Senator Hollydale,

    One Clinton Cylon has tasted the agony of Da-feet! 😀
    Our online campaign now faces the Wright Brothers and Senator John Bush McCain… May the Force of real Change be with you!

    P.S. For Barack pain, take two Tom Cruise pain killers and call Dr. Philcat in the morning! 😉

  7. Dear Miss Moneypenny,
    The Hollydale Campain Headquarters has just recieved news that Hillary wants to join the team … we said no, but did get a chicken dinner at the Hilton out of the meeting. Your support is filling my belly and Techno Dreams!!!
    Hugs from the Cat

    ps …. My Barack is killin me from reading all the news stories today … whew!!

  1. Pingback: Senator McCain is in Hot Water « Miss Moneypenny CPU

Leave a Reply

