WCT: Speedycat Farmer in the Dell

Four-legged Alien chickens with super poultry power have claimed their first victim…
Loading Dell Farmer
Cartoonist Credit: Dan Reynolds, Readers Digest

Quote of the day…

Sticking feathers up your butt does not make you a chicken.

-Chuck Palahniuk

*For your reading and laughing pleasure, you may also like these related posts…

Like this post?
Share this with others…
Add to FacebookAdd to NewsvineAdd to DiggAdd to Del.icio.usAdd to StumbleuponAdd to RedditAdd to BlinklistAdd to Ma.gnoliaAdd to TechnoratiAdd to Furl

Miss Moneypenny reporting for the Undercover Times

About Miss Moneypenny

Contrarian Comedienne who creates Photoshop Political Satire and comedy.

Posted on August 5, 2008, in Chicken Comedy, Chook Humor, Computer Comedy, Eric Speedcat Hollydale, Humor and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink. 6 Comments.

  1. Hi Rev,

    As long as no one can see the feather playing Yanky Doodle on the middle noodle 😉

  2. Hi Speedcat Hollydale AKA My Favorite Martian,

    Good Grief, Charlie Brown… I hope you don’t mean the farmer was married to an Adele penguin? 😉

    And, I love to flyby and land on Planet Hollydale for my daily dose of LMAO 😀

  3. Sticking them in my hat, however, DOES make me Yanky Doodle Dandy-

  4. speedcathollydale

    Well, that may be true, butt I only fly around Mars. I always like to swoop by on my daily journeys … visit Moneypenny for a bit to ease the job stress 😉

    Heading back to Hollydale with my new linkinlogginsteen !!

    NOTE FER U

    I like this one, and to add a TRUE story …. my family has an Adele, married to a farmer

  5. Hi James AKA Captain Comos CramerChickenChiliCat of the Delta Thigh Poultry Squadron,

    Feathers up Uranus may cause that LMAO side effect! 😀

  6. Feather In Crak ? Lmao!! * Bac 2 Port Later

Leave a Reply

