Chickens and Taxpayers Voting for Obama

Obama is Robin Da Hood…
Loading Voting for Barack Sanders

Image Source: original source is unknown

“A Taxpayer voting for Barack Obama is like a chicken voting for Colonel Sanders.”

Loading Taxyper Vote

Image Source: Flickr

With only pennies in your pocket after taxes, Obama will Change you with his false Hope…Now, that’s Change you can really believe in…

I Want Your Hard Earned Income… and crying Uncle Sam won’t stop me


Image Source: photobucket

Only YOU can prevent his Economic Inferno...

Killing Me Softly With His Tax Song

Strumming my tax pain with his fingers,
Singing my taxed life with his words still lingers,
Killing Me Softly With His Tax Song…

I heard he sang a good song, I heard he had a style.
And, so I came to see him to listen for a while.
And there he was this inexperienced Political boy, a stranger to my eyes.

Strumming my tax pain with his fingers,
Singing my taxed life with his words still lingers,
Killing Me Softly With His Tax Song…

He sang as if he knew me in all my dark despair.
And then he looked right through me as if I wasn’t there.
But he just came to singing his Tax Song strong and clear.

Strumming my tax pain with his fingers,
Singing my taxed life with his words still lingers,
Killing Me Softly With His Tax Song…

The Obama Tax Parody is sung to “Killing Me Softly With His Song” by Roberta Flack.


Image Source: FreakingNews.com

*For your reading and laughing pleasure, you may also like these related posts…

Chickens and Taxpayers Voting for Obama is Poitical Satire by Miss Moneypenny aka Debbie Dolphin

Like this post? Share this with others…
Add to FacebookAdd to NewsvineAdd to DiggAdd to Del.icio.usAdd to StumbleuponAdd to RedditAdd to BlinklistAdd to Ma.gnoliaAdd to TechnoratiAdd to Furl

Miss Moneypenny reporting for the Undercover Times

About Miss Moneypenny

Contrarian Comedienne who creates Photoshop Political Satire and comedy.

Posted on September 1, 2008, in Campaign Comedy, Chicken Comedy, Chook Humor, Humor, Political Humor, Political Satire, Satire, Wordless Chicken Tuesday and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 22 Comments.

  1. Hi Bobby,

    To Blog or Not To Blog seems to be a question I face almost daily for a variety of reasons. On the other hand, the Blogging World would miss your talented writing, my friend!

    Unfortunately, the man most qualified to be President is no longer running which makes Election 2008 a tough indecision.

    If the Superman Obama Worshippers read your vote count statement, will they vote for Super “O” 3 times in the voting booth to raise their taxes? 😉

  2. Hi Debbie! Sorry I’ve been away so long – I thought I was never going to blog again, but I guess I just had to. Obama cannot win, the fixed election count will not allow it. My friend, who does the counting, says they will only count 1 out of 3 Obama votes. Yay!!! More war on the way :mrgreen:

Leave a Reply

