Wordless Beaver Wednesday: Beaver Salon

Look out, Fräulein Olga… there’s a baby Hedgehog hot on your tail…

beaversalon2

Image Source: A Miss Moneypenny Photoshop Production, changing the image at Photobucket

With State of the Art Hedgehog Hedge Clippers, Nurse Amanda Hugankiss will trim your beaver so smooth you’ll wonder what happened to your DD Boobs…

More Beavers on Patrol:

01. A Red Sheared Beaver
02. Red Beaver Party
03. Everbody wants a Happy Beaver!
04. Beaver Chainsaw Massacre
05. The Beaver Cleavers

beavercat.jpg

Like this post?
Share this with others…
Add to FacebookAdd to NewsvineAdd to DiggAdd to Del.icio.usAdd to StumbleuponAdd to RedditAdd to BlinklistAdd to Ma.gnoliaAdd to TechnoratiAdd to Furl

Miss Moneypenny reporting for the Undercover Times

About Miss Moneypenny

Contrarian Comedienne who creates Photoshop Political Satire and comedy.

Posted on December 10, 2008, in Humor, Wordless Beaver Wednesday and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 17 Comments.

  1. Ha!!!! …. I have to say, this post has some fine craftsmanship and beavership. Who is smoother, the beaver or the Speedcat baby? (besides the facial areas)

    Bobby will wordy? WW may never be the same again!!

    • Hi Eric Speedcat Hollydale!

      Haha… Sounds like a movie Ad:

      Miss MP is bringing you, the home viewer, the finest in Beavership entertainment! 😀

      With Bobby on board, Wednesday will be Prince Spaghetti Day, again! 😉

  2. Sure! I’ll do it. I’ll try anything. I’ll do anything. I’ll…well you get the idea…LOL! I’m not sure if I’ll be any good at a “beaver” post, but I do have some other ideas. Maybe I should call Richard Gere for some animal tips. But yes..lets plan on doing that. Sounds like a fun idea! 🙂

  3. All this wordless stuff is making me wonder about you Debbie! I think you should offer a worded Wednesday, I will start mine next Wednesday. Ah yes…worded Wednesday. I want a highly detailed descriptive account about why exactly you and baby Speedy are naked in a room with a bra wearing Beaver and a scantily clad Nurse Hugakiss – something perverse and immoral going on I suspect! 😯

    • Hi Bobby!

      If a Photoshop paints a thousand words then you’re on one track to describe this suspicious beaver and the comical suspects! 😀

      I know that you know the beauty of my Wordless Photoshops is everyone one can read their own personal view of this comical Beaver Salon.

      @ Worded Wednesday: Have you been reading my mind with your Zen ESP?

      I do have a Worded Wednesday Beaver Story with a picture ready to go! :mrgreen:

      Can we post our Worded Wednesday Beaver Stories on the same day and time? 😉

  4. Oh my golly! HA HA HA HA HA HA HA! That is the smoothest beaver I have ever seen!! Oh dear. 🙂

  5. Ha Haaaa!!!!!!!!!!

    Some goodie trimminz going on here. Be back – beavering up me beava posties right now. Beavery good to animals 🙂

  6. Holy Crap! That’s a huge Beaver! Hedgehog. Thingy. But my….she looks so lovely!

    Hye! YOU’RE next in line Ms MP! Have a seat….I”ll be back after I change Speedy Baby’s diaper. Could take a while….better grab a magazine. 🙂

    • Hi Amanda Hugankiss,

      Shaved Beavers, Hedgehogs, and Boobs, Oh My!

      @ “next in line” : That all Depends on my beaver who is hiding undercover in her victoria secrets! 😀

  7. That poor Hedgehog!!! He…I mean, she?….needs a Santa Hat!

  8. Hi Olga,

    Nurse Hugankiss found the perfect victim hedgehog for Dr. Shoals Hedge Clipper trim training course! 😀

  9. Looks like the Nurse shaved that little Speedy Baby too! Woo-Hooooooooooo!!!

Leave a Reply

