Wordless Beaver Wednesday: Secret Beaver Box

To keep the Free world secure, my Beaver Box is stuffed with secret mail and surveillance photos every day…

ddmail.jpg

Image Source: Blue Lady Mailbox captured by Richard from Miami

Were you expecting something else, James 0007? wink

divider_140.gif
My Secret Beaver Box reveals one way Miss Moneypenny stays undercover to capture all the secret photos posted on this blog.

When it comes to your Best Friend, Please Don’t

beavercat.jpg

More Beavers on Patrol:

01. The LAST Wordless Beaver Painting Wednesday: Dr. Shoals is tired of Beaver?
02. Party Down Little Beaver by Nurse Hugankiss
03. Rubber Poem & Beavers by Bobby Revell
04. Beaver Gift Ideas by Daisy

Like this post?
Share this with others…
Add to FacebookAdd to NewsvineAdd to DiggAdd to Del.icio.usAdd to StumbleuponAdd to RedditAdd to BlinklistAdd to Ma.gnoliaAdd to TechnoratiAdd to Furl

Miss Moneypenny reporting for the Undercover Times

About Miss Moneypenny

Contrarian Comedienne who creates Photoshop Political Satire and comedy.

Posted on December 17, 2008, in Humor, Wordless Beaver Wednesday and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 12 Comments.

  1. Miss Moneypenny, it looks like you are going to have a blue Christmas! Happy Wednesday to you! 😀

  2. NICE! But I don’t see a beaver! 😉

  3. Sorry, my site will be down for 30 minutes for maintenance dagnabbitt

  4. A beautiful beaver box indeed Debbie – I’m sure the mail man loves inserting letters! And now…my offering is complete too :mrgreen:

    • Hi Bobby!

      My Mail man always walks away with a smile after inserting the mail into my blue beaver mailbox! 😀

      My Blue Beaver is looking forward to reading your Rubber Poem and Beavers post as soon as your blog is back online! 🙂

  5. I’m eerily reminded of that nudie-blue character from the X-Men (name escapes me).

    Is she life size? That’s the real question…

    • Hi Rev!

      Are you fantasizing about my blue shape-shifting mutant Smurfette cousin, Mystique who was played by Rebecca Romijn? 😉

      Yes, my blue beaver mailbox is life size. Do you want to “male” a package? 😉

  6. She wore blue … mailbox, whoa whoa ….. the bluest mailbox ever known.

    Speedy “Beaver” Vinton here – to scoop up and collect the latest linki winkies, Money Pennies! My eyes are closing quickly, so I better run.

    Bloooooooooo …. ooo ahh ieee ohh ah oooooooooo Mailbox Lady.

    LADY!!!!!!!! You look so blue on avenue, Blue on ava new hoo.
    “… and yes, actually!”

    • Hi Eric “Speedcat Hollydale”!

      My dear Speedy “Beaver” Vinton… you know how to melt my blue mailbox with your blue love song….

      Precious and warm a memory through the years
      And, I still can see a Blue Beaver through my tears! 😀

  1. Pingback: Rubber Poem & Beavers: Worded-less Wednesday | Revellian Dot Com

Leave a Reply

