My Cellmate Thinks I’m Sexy and Chicken Hauler Tuesday

For Music Monday,My Cellmate Thinks I’m Sexy

more about "My Cellmate Thinks I’m Sexy", posted with vodpod
Vodpod videos no longer available.

the Song Parody of “She Thinks My Tractor is Sexy” by Kenny Chesney

For Wordless Chicken Tuesday,
Cluck, Cluck Here comes Speedy’s Chicken Truck

Speedy’s Rooster Cruiser is hauling a heavy load of Poultry Phun Links…

1. Word Has It… / Olga the Traveling Bra / (BRAWKie)
2. It’s EggNormous! / Drowsey Monkey / (parade chikins)
3. Wordless Chicken Tuesday / Nurse Hugankiss / (live birth)
4. Barn Soup / Doctor Shoal / (heath care)
5. Crossing / DCR Blog / (short story!)
6. New Years Wordless Everything / Miss Moneypenny /(photoshop)
7. WCT Beacon: Chicken Wonton Soup for the Soul / DD /(martial arts training)
8. Wordless Chicken Tuesday Makeover / Smiling w Daisy / (kikin grooming)
9. Exposing the Chicken Underground / Trendhunter / (kikin over-load)
10. My Chickens / Muckboots / (live farming)
11. Yellow Signs / Life in OZ / (Chook Crossings)
12. Empty COOPs have No Eggs but Some Bacon & Gravel / 0007 / (deserted)
13. Tweet chek point Chiki / B.I.G. / (tropical water chickens)
14. HG’s Chicken Pot Pie / Simply Tasty / (cooking genius)
15. Don’t Forget About The Chicken!!! / Binkis Park (dancing)

*For your reading and laughing pleasure, you may also like these related posts…

Like this post?
Share this with others…
Add to FacebookAdd to NewsvineAdd to DiggAdd to Del.icio.usAdd to StumbleuponAdd to RedditAdd to BlinklistAdd to Ma.gnoliaAdd to TechnoratiAdd to Furl

Miss Moneypenny reporting for the Undercover Times

About Miss Moneypenny

Contrarian Comedienne who creates Photoshop Political Satire and comedy.

Posted on January 18, 2009, in Humor, Music Monday, Wordless Chicken Tuesday and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 15 Comments.

  1. Fuuuunnnnny…Nice post!

  2. Hi Bobby,

    The King of Horror Stories will be kind to chickens??? 😉

    Did you know that Colonel Sanders, the famous Grim Reaper of Chickens hates Horror Movies?

    And, there is a rumor that Frank Purdue croweth, “I Have a Gentil Cock!” :mrgreen:

  3. I’ll participate next Tuesday. What makes you think it’ll be horror? I was thinking about something stranger than horror (horror is far too lite for me). It will be the most unusual chicken post anyone has ever dreamed of :mrgreen:

  4. Hi Bobby,

    In your Chicken Horror Post, will all Bobby’s chickens come home to roost? 😉

    Wordless Chicken Tuesday is a poultry parody of Wordless Wednesday. The Chicken Comedy Coop is generally open on Tuesdays yet, I did a early Sunday edition which was Part One… Part Two will be posted on Tuesday! 🙂

  5. Hi Ane,

    Alvin and the Chipmunks are hilarious! 😀

    Alvin Seville’s Witch Doctor is classic comedy… You Tube link:


    Happy Monday 🙂

  6. Hi Debbie! I plan to write a chicken post soon for you and Speedy. When should I write it? Is there a particular day? It will not be like any other chicken post 😯

  7. I think Alvin’s was the best… lol… 😀 but then again, that’s just me… Happy Monday! 😀

  8. Hi Shemah,

    My Grandson is an Alvin fan and the computer seems to be his best babysitter! 😀

  9. Hi Arlene,

    Cledus T. Judd (Barry Poole) is my favorite Country Comedy Singer! 😀

  10. hahahaha.. I enjoyed all versions!! When my son heard Alvin’s version, he came barrelling into the room and I’m thinking that this is going to be played over and over again for the rest of the day! LOL!

  11. ey, nice choice of music for today. i am moving my body to the jolly beat of the music and the story is really funny. hehehehe

  12. Hi Eric Speedcat Hollydale,

    James 0007 transmits all his Super Secret MI8 spy cam photos to his favorite secretary! 😉

    Singing…
    With a basket full of Chicken
    and a big plate of Turducken,
    She Thinks My Chicken Cruiser Tractor is Sexy! :mrgreen:

  13. How you get such great pictures of my tractor are beyond me … I can never get the colors to shine so well with my camera. Maybe I need more than the 67k on my mobile!

    Thanks for the early WCT entry Moneypenny 🙂 You will be in the anchor text position this week. Ahoy Miss M. leads the way !!!!!!!

    (singing) ~ ” Chickins in the front and chickins in the rear, grabin` me a breast crakin` a lone star beer …. Wordless Chicken Tue oooos day NIGHT “

    YHEEEEEEEEEEEEEE HAWWWWWWWWWW !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  1. Pingback: Music Monday - Keep On Smilin :) « Fence Postings

Leave a Reply

