Olga has Nun on the Run for Titillating Thursday

Poor Speedy Hedgehog Hollydale can’t playtex with her latex…

Loading Bra Nun

Image Source: A Miss Moneypenny Photoshop Production

*For your reading and laughing pleasure, you may also like these related posts…

Footnotes:

(1) To follow the digital trail of humor, Nun on the run is the nickname of Olga, the Traveling Bra‘s Beaver which makes perfect cents.

(2) Due to scheduling conflicts in the regular Blogging program, Wordless Bra Tuesday is now Titillating Thursday.

Like this post?
Share this with others…
Add to FacebookAdd to NewsvineAdd to DiggAdd to Del.icio.usAdd to StumbleuponAdd to RedditAdd to BlinklistAdd to Ma.gnoliaAdd to TechnoratiAdd to Furl

Miss Moneypenny reporting for the Undercover Times

About Miss Moneypenny

Contrarian Comedienne who creates Photoshop Political Satire and comedy.

Posted on January 22, 2009, in Humor, Titillating Tuesday, Wordless Bra Tuesday and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 7 Comments.

  1. Hi Eric "Speedcat Hollydale"

    Did your Hedgehog bounce around and get excited? 😉

  2. I C U Speedy.

    I am rubbah…
    you are glue…
    I bounce right back….
    & stick on YOU!

  3. My reedah said there was another post here … but I really just wanted to see latex Olga on an actual monitor 🙂

  4. Hi 0007,

    Do U have Puppy Polymer Love or Lust for Living Latex lingerie? 😉

    With Olga’s “Rubba” wear, your Hedgehog will be bouncing around in no time! :mrgreen:

  5. I Am Reporting In 4 Training! … Latex Is My Favorite Polymer

  6. Hi Olga,

    I hope The Reverend will not(?) wear your naughty nun’s habit when he hears this! :mrgreen:

    Someone has to tame and train Speedy Hedgehog! 😉

  7. Dear GOD! I’m a NUN?!?! Wait ’til The Reverend hears about this! He’ll be SO proud of me…..I’m sure! LOL!

    AND…I have Speedy on a chain too??? Woooooooooooooooot!!!! Praise the Lord and pass the chicken wings!

Leave a Reply

