Bank of Obama eMailed my Bailout Check

After one year of blogging at Miss Moneypenny CPU, the new POTUS has sent me this check to help the struggling blogging economy…

Loading Blog Bailout Check

Image source: Bank of Obama

… because everyone deserves a Bailout.

Liberals can help their President Obama spread the wealth at the Bank of Obama.

After the Wall Street Bailout, CNBC’s Rick Santelli is angry about the loser homeowners who may be bailed out next.
Vodpod videos no longer available.

more about "CNBC Gives Financial Advice ", posted with vodpod

In closing, can anyone solve the following comical mystery caper:

Ironically, one of my most viewed posts was the “Chicken Crap Catapult, New Home Security Unit” post over the past year. Are people looking for new ideas about how to spread their chicken crap?

*For your reading and laughing pleasure, you may also like these related posts…

Bank of Obama eMailed my Bailout Check is Political Satire by Miss Moneypenny aka Debbie Dolphin

Like this post?
Share this with others…
Add to FacebookAdd to NewsvineAdd to DiggAdd to Del.icio.usAdd to StumbleuponAdd to RedditAdd to BlinklistAdd to Ma.gnoliaAdd to TechnoratiAdd to Furl

Miss Moneypenny reporting for the Undercover Times

About Miss Moneypenny

Contrarian Comedienne who creates Photoshop Political Satire and comedy.

Posted on March 7, 2009, in Humor, Political Humor, Political Satire, Presidential Phun and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. I sure want my stimulus check, but I know I won’t get one. Will you loan me 50,000? I’ll pay you back as soon as I win the lottery . . . and that’s a promise! 🙂

Leave a Reply

