Survivor Reality, Love Your Breasts The Way They Are

On Survivor Reality, the Boobs have spoken…

Loading Boobs have Spoken

Image source: Funny Pictures

I Love Your Breasts The Way They Are by Bob Rivers

speakernotes

Parody of Just The Way You Are by Billy Joel
Note: Due to the increase of Internet traffic, the song link may have connection problems…Please try again later. Unfortunately, the song link was the only link found online.

Lyrics

Don’t go padding your bra to please me
You never had much chest before mmmm
And don’t imagine your hoots is Cute-ah
‘cuz I don’t need a whole lot more

Oh, You’d probably leave me if they were bigger
Your bust would keep me from your heart mmmmm
I’d miss the good times. I love the flat times
I love your breasts the way they are

I need to know that you will always wear
A trainer A-cup 32
Oh
How could you think that they’re not pleasing me
The way that I’ve been squeezing you

Whoa, I don’t want heaving mounds of cleavage
I never want to work that hard
Ohhhh
I just want something that I can fondle
I love your breasts the way they are
Ohhhhhhh

For Music Monday, Just the Way You Are by Billy Joel, 1977

Background

Just the Way You Are” was a love song written in 1977 by Billy Joel as a birthday gift to his first wife Elizabeth Weber. The love song was his first Top 10 (#3) hit and won the 1978 Grammy Awards for Record of the Year and Song of the Year. Apparently, Joel stated on record that he personally dislikes the song and he wanted to leave the song off the album. During the recording of the album, both Linda Ronstadt and Phoebe Snow requested Billy to keep the song on his album, “The Stranger.”

Lyrics

Don’t go changing, to try and please me
You never let me down before
Don’t imagine you’re too familiar
And I don’t see you anymore
I would not leave you in time of trouble
We never could have come this far
I took the good times, I’ll take the bad times
I’ll take you just the way you are

Don’t go trying some new fasion
Don’t change the color of your hair
You always have my unspoken passion
Although I might not seem to care
*
I don’t want clever conversation
I never want to work that hard
I just want to someone that I can talk to
I want you just the way you are

I need to know that you will always be
The same old someone that I knew
What will it take till you believe in me
The way that I believe in you

I said I love you and that’s forever
And this I promise from the heart
I could not love you any better
I love you just the way you are

*repeat

Share your songs with us by clicking the Mister Linky banner above to join Music Monday.
Two simple rules:
1. Please enter the link address of your Music Post.
2. Please note these links are for Music Monday participants only… all other links will be deleted…

Bloggers, using Google’s Blogging platform, can find the Mister Linky Code at LJL.

Bloggers, using the WordPress.com platform, can copy this week’s code below:

*For your reading and laughing pleasure, you may also like these related posts…

Like this post?
Share this with others…
Add to FacebookAdd to NewsvineAdd to DiggAdd to Del.icio.usAdd to StumbleuponAdd to RedditAdd to BlinklistAdd to Ma.gnoliaAdd to TechnoratiAdd to Furl

[Post to Twitter] Tweet This Post

Miss Moneypenny reporting for the Undercover Times

About Miss Moneypenny

Contrarian Comedienne who creates Photoshop Political Satire and comedy.

Posted on March 15, 2009, in Humor, Music Monday, Titillating Tuesday and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 23 Comments.

  1. Vote for the boob?? Seems like the American way!!!

    • Miss Moneypenny

      Hi Speedcat,

      I wonder if politics would change if voters spent less time talking (and/or fighting) about the boobs and reviewed their past political records?

      • I believe completely that voter knowledge is at all time lows. Most see what media provides, and that’s where it ends. Some of the exit polls were amazing … and sad.

        On the other hand, boobs are hard not to like (((smile)))

        • Hi Speedcat,

          What is appalling to me is how some voters knew that Barack was destroying Constitutional freedom when he voted for H.R. 6304 which amends F.I.S.A (Foreign Intelligence Surveillance Act) and claimed they would vote for Barack.

          From your other hand, we can safely assume you voted Ann off the island! 🙂

  2. HYSTERICAL. I am cracking up over these lyrics. HA HA HA

  3. Dang it I can’t load the Bob River’s version. But, I know the tune and the lyrics are hilarious!!:-)))

    • Hi Shinade,

      Unfortunately, the link to Bob Rivers’ song has connection problems at odd times of the day… I discovered the connection problems will disappear when Internet traffic decreases. For the moment, the link to his song was the only one I could find…

      The Bob Rivers’ breast song and his parodies are hilarious! 😀

  4. Great tune….this and The Stranger, and Vienna Waits for you are among my faves by Billy Joel.

    Happy day Ms. CPU:-)

    • Hi Shinade,

      I love Billy Joel’s music, too! Ironically, the Downtown Man wasn’t popular with Elizabeth Weber Small and Christie Brinkley as the love songs he wrote for them were.

      Happy Musical Monday! 🙂

  5. Hi Moneypenny,
    LOL! great song! I love the Bob Rivers’ version more..I so can relate..hahaha..
    “I love my breasts the way they are” LOL!
    Happy Monday! ^_^

  6. What a fun way to spice up Music Monday! I’m lovng it Miss Moneypenny! 😀 You’re hilarious! 😀

  7. Although BillY Joel’s song is great and I love it, I like Bob Rivers’ song better! 🙂 lol! such a great song, this should be my huub’s song for me! lol! 😀

  8. he he heeee

  9. I JUST WANT SOME BOOBS 2 TALK 2 …. Just the way they are

  10. great song, moneypenny!

Leave a Reply

