The Golfing Boobs of Hazard

Hmmm… looks like I need a 5 iron to avoid the Birdie hazard hiding in the bush…

Loading Birdie Boobs
My pendulous 36EE boobs changed my golf swing causing my Blindshot to hit the sweet spot of Woody’s Woodpecker.

Woody: Ouch…

Ines: Sorry for landing a third ball on your third rail… Olga’s Bra can’t support my 4-pound boobs.

Woody: Oh my Blue Balls… where is Papa Smurf when you need him?

Ines: Blue Balls in the Sack,
Will never bounce Back,
Using a ObamaCare Ice Pack…

Loading Nemo Ice Pack
Will the ObamaCare Ice Pack cure Obama’s Fishy Disinformation?

Hey Woody, do you still have…

Hungry Eyes (from Dirty Dancing) by Eric Carmen, 1987

Vodpod videos no longer available.

Lyrics

I’ve been meaning to tell you
I’ve got this feelin that won’t subside
I look at you and I fantasize
You’re mine tonight
Now I’ve got you in my sights

CHORUS:
With these hungry eyes
One look at you and I can’t disguise
I’ve got hungry eyes
I feel the magic between you and I

I want to hold you so hear me out
I want to show you what love’s all about
Darlin tonight
Now I’ve got you in my sights

CHORUS

Now I’ve got you in my sights
With these hungry eyes
Now did I take you by surprise
I need you to see
This love was meant to be

*For your reading and laughing pleasure, you may also like these related posts…

Footnotes:

(1) Fair Use Notice: This post may contain copyrighted material used as reference to my satire and/or comical commentary. In accordance with Title 17 U.S.C. Section 107, the photo of Ines Cudna was modified for the Fair Use of my comical commentary. Such material is made available for comical commentary and/or educational purposes only. We believe this constitutes a ‘fair use’ of any such copyrighted material as provided for in Title 17 U.S.C. section 107 of the US Copyright Law.

(2) Share your songs with us: Click here to enter your link and view the entire list of entered music links…

Music Monday Links are powered by MckLinky.

Please note that these links are for Music Monday participants only… all other links will be deleted.
Please enter the link address of your Music Post.

Like this post?
Share this with others…
Add to FacebookAdd to NewsvineAdd to DiggAdd to Del.icio.usAdd to StumbleuponAdd to RedditAdd to BlinklistAdd to Ma.gnoliaAdd to TechnoratiAdd to Furl

Miss Moneypenny reporting for the Undercover Times

About Miss Moneypenny

Contrarian Comedienne who creates Photoshop Political Satire and comedy.

Posted on August 11, 2009, in DD Humor, Humor, Music Monday, Political Satire, Titillating Tuesday and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 10 Comments.

  1. OMG! I almost didnt see that “birdie” hiding!

  2. speedcathollydale

    Con estos ojos hambrientos que Uno mira usted y yo no puedo disfrazar he conseguido ojos hambrientos yo me
    siento la magia entre usted y yo

    areeeeeeeebahhhhhhhhhhh

    • Miss Moneypenny

      Hi Speedy Golfcat,

      Vous devez croire que nous sommes de magie,
      Nothin ‘peut se tenir dans notre Chemin,
      Avec votre Bird of Prey,
      Ne laissez pas votre objectif Stray jamais! 🙂

  3. speedcathollydale

    La combinación del golf y enormes senos hace Ines la chica de carrito suprema. ¿Necesita un cuarto? ¡Que tal dos más!

    En Hollydale y en Alemania nosotros golpeamos pelotas de golf en su sostén en busca de un hoyo en uno. ¡Ríase risa de risa… pajaritos están por todas partes en las calles!!! YHA HOOOO

    • Miss Moneypenny

      Hi Speedy Golfcat,

      Zweifellos hat Ihr Vöglein das Loch in Einem folgendem unten die Mitte ihres Fahrwassers gefunden! :mrgreen:

Leave a Reply

