Tiger Woods used Tiagra to Get It In The Hole

During the Masters, Tiger Woods used Tiagra to Get it in the hole…

Loading Tiagra Fore 18 holes
Image Source: ©2010 Miss Moneypenny Satire Click to Enlarge Image
For a great Masters weekend, use Tiagra for 18 holes in Bed or on the Green.

-According to CNM News, Raychel Coudriet claims to be the 18th alleged mistress of Cheetah Woods.

Rachel Uchitel, Jaimee Grubbs, Kalika Moquin, Jamie Jungers, Mindy Lawton, Cori Rist, Holly Sampson, former cocktail waitress from Orlando, Fla, “sexy” British TV presenter, sex-addicted cougar , Veronica Siwik-Daniels aka Joslyn James, Unidentified woman Hired high-power lawyer, Loredana Jolie, Unidentified woman (Theresa Rogers?) hired Lawyer Gloria Allred, Unidentified woman aborts Tiger’s Love Child, Julie Postle, Devon James, and Raychel Coudriet

For a brief bio of the other 17 women, please visit the Mistresses Of Tiger Woods.

More Tiger ‘Cheetah’ Woods news at The Masters:
Tiger Woods Masters Prank: ‘Bootyism’ Plane Flies Over Augusta

Tiger Woods Lost his Cool

Phil Mickelson (16-under 272) won his third Masters title with the best score by a Masters champion since Tiger Woods in 2001.

Lee Westwood finished 2nd at 13-under 275, Anthony Kim finished 3rd at 12 under 276, and Tiger Woods (11-under 277) tied for 4th-place with K.J. Choi.

For Music Monday, Don’t Walk Away by Miley Cyrus

Music Video Background

Miley Cyrus sings “Don’t Walk Away” during her Chicken Yoke Dance in the movie, Hannah Montana.

Lyrics

I’ve been runnin’
In circles all day long
I’m out of breath
But I’m still goin’ strong
I’m gonna get you, yeah,
No matter what they say
You think I’m losin’
But I always get my way

Don’t walk away
When I’m talking to you
This ain’t no time
For your bad attitude
Don’t gimme me
That face when you know
I’m really down for the chase
Cause my heart’s already in it
And I’m never gonna quit it
When you finally gonna get it?
Don’t walk away
When I’m talkin’ to you

You act, act like
That I don’t have a clue
You think you know it all
But I’m so onto you
You think you’ve figured out
Just how to win this game
I’m on your tracks, yeah
I know every move you make

Don’t walk away
When I’m talking to you
This ain’t no time
For your bad attitude
Don’t gimme me
That face when you know
I’m really down for the chase
Cause my heart’s already in it
And I’m never gonna quit it
When you finally gonna get it?
Don’t walk away

I won’t gonna give up just like that
I’m gonna make you mine
If it takes everything I have

Don’t walk away
When I’m talking to you
This ain’t no time
For your bad attitude
Don’t gimme me
That face when you know
I’m really down for the chase
Cause my heart’s already in it
And I’m never gonna quit it
When you finally gonna get it?
Don’t walk away!
When I’m talking to you

Don’t gimme me
That face when you know
I’m really down for the chase
Cause my heart’s already in it
And I’m never gonna quit it
When you finally gonna get it?
Don’t walk away

*For your reading and laughing pleasure, you may also like these related posts…

Footnotes:

(1) Share your songs with us: Click here to enter your link and view the entire list of entered music links…

Music Monday Links are powered by Mister Linky.

Please note that these links are for Music Monday participants only… all other links will be deleted.
Please enter the link address of your Music Post.

*Note: Miss Moneypenny posts Political Satire on Twitter at http://twitter.com/moneypenny008 and Twitpic at http://twitpic.com/photos/moneypenny008. Readers can also view my tweets and Twitter conversations at http://tweetree.com/moneypenny008.

My WordPress Blog will be used to archive selected Political Satire tweets.

* Like this post?
Share this with others…

Add to FacebookAdd to NewsvineAdd to DiggAdd to Del.icio.usAdd to StumbleuponAdd to RedditAdd to BlinklistAdd to Ma.gnoliaAdd to TechnoratiAdd to Furl
[Post to Twitter] Tweet This Post
.

Loading

Miss Moneypenny reporting for the Undercover Times

About Miss Moneypenny

Contrarian Comedienne who creates Photoshop Political Satire and comedy.

Posted on April 11, 2010, in Chicken Comedy, Chook Humor, Humor, Music Monday, Satire, Wordless Chicken Tuesday and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. speedcathollydale

    Hey Money Penny! I got me a wild hair and went blog surfin` … toasy waves bra

    Woods better get some new grips after dippin his club in the hazzards so often. The dang thing is going to crack and fall off. You better stay out of the hen house if you want to Master the art of non egg facing. BRAWWWWWWWWWWWWWk !!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Big smootch fer me good pal 008

    • Miss Moneypenny

      Hi Speedy Stranger, my 0007 Undercover Ranger,

      Yes, Tiger needs Dr. Shoal to formulate a new drug without the Hollandaise Sauce to keep Tiger’s balls on the fairway. 😉

      After playing in the Hen House, Tiger couldn’t master his game and Miley mastered the ‘Yoke is on her.’ 🙂

      Hugs and smooches ‘fore’ my good Ole Speedcat Solskjær pal

Leave a Reply

