General Obama’s Government Healthcare Army

Was General Obama’s Government Healthcare Army created per Public Law No 111-148 (H.R.3590)?

Loading General Obama
Image Source: ©2010 Miss Moneypenny Satire Click to Enlarge Image
General Obama leads his Government Healthcare Army?

Patient Protection Affordable Care Act, page 1312: SEC. 5210. ESTABLISHING A READY RESERVE CORPS. Section 203 of the Public Health Service Act (42 U.S.C. 204) is amended to read as follows: SEC. 203. COMMISSIONED CORPS AND READY RESERVE CORPS. (a) ESTABLISHMENT (1) IN GENERAL.here shall be in the Service a commissioned Regular Corps and a Ready Reserve Corps for service in time of national emergency. Read the full Text HERE.

Judge Andrew P. Napolitano reveals Obama’s 6,000 physician Army will train with the military and the President can authorize the physician Army to have the power of the military in the following video…

Obama’s Private Army?

Obama’s Civilian Army is now LAW and is Funded

For Music Monday, “I will Follow Him (Obama)” Video Parody

Music Video Background

The Video Parody of Sister Act- I Will Follow Him- was created by Joe Dan Goman.

Lyrics

I will follow Him
Follow Him wherever He may go,
And near Him, I always will be
For nothing can keep me away,
He is my destiny.

I will follow Him,
Ever since He touched my heart I knew,
There isn’t an ocean too deep,
A mountain so high it can keep,
Keep me away, away from His love.

I love Him, I love Him, I love Him,
And where He goes,
I’ll follow, I’ll follow, I’ll follow.
he’ll always be my true love, my true love, my true love
from now until forever, forever, forever

I will follow Him,
Follow Him wherever He may go,
There isn’t an ocean too deep,
A mountain so high it can keep,
Keep me away, away from His love…

We will follow Him,
Follow Him wherever He may go,
There isn’t an ocean too deep,
A mountain so high it can keep,
Keep us away, away from His love…

I love Him
(Oh yes I love Him)
I’ll follow
(I’m gonna follow)
True love
(He’ll always be my true, true love)
Forever
(Now until forever)
I love Him, I love Him, I love Him,
And where He goes,
I’ll follow, I’ll follow, I’ll follow,
He’ll always be my true love,
My true love, my true love,
From now until forever,
Forever, forever…

There isn’t an ocean too deep,
A mountain so high it can keep,
Keep me away, away from His love

*For your reading and laughing pleasure, you may also like these related posts…

Footnotes:

*Note: Miss Moneypenny posts Political Satire on Twitter at http://twitter.com/moneypenny008 and Twitpic at http://twitpic.com/photos/moneypenny008. Readers can also view my tweets and Twitter conversations at http://tweetree.com/moneypenny008.

My WordPress Blog will be used to archive selected Political Satire tweets.

Related Tweets to General Obama’s Government Healthcare Army?:

To view all tweets, please click Here.

* Like this post?
Share this with others…

Add to FacebookAdd to NewsvineAdd to DiggAdd to Del.icio.usAdd to StumbleuponAdd to RedditAdd to BlinklistAdd to Ma.gnoliaAdd to TechnoratiAdd to Furl
[Post to Twitter] Tweet This Post
.

Loading

Miss Moneypenny reporting for the Undercover Times

About Miss Moneypenny

Contrarian Comedienne who creates Photoshop Political Satire and comedy.

Posted on May 17, 2010, in Music Monday, Political News, Political Satire and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

Leave a Reply

