War is Peace starring Nobel Peace Prize Winner Barack Obama

In the latest episode of War is Peace, Nobel Peace Prize Winner Barack Obama became the Hero of Zero for his extraordinary efforts to strengthen international diplomacy and cooperation between peoples…

Loading War is Peace
Image Source: ©2010 Miss Moneypenny Satire

Please note: War is Peace starring Nobel Peace Prize Winner Barack Obama is an archive of my Twitter Satire which was posted on Dec 8, 2009. War is Peace starring Nobel Peace Prize Winner Barack Obama has been posted on WordPress for readers who do not follow me on Twitter.

For Music Monday, Obamanizer Parody

Music Video Background

Obamanizer is a parody of Britney Spears’ Womanizer.

Lyrics

B.H.O.
How’s your ego, how’s it going?
I know you
Don’t have a clue what you’re doing
You can give a speech real well when cameras roll YEAH
But I know what you are, what you are…

Look at you
Gettin’ more than just a NOBEL
While the
economy is goin’ to hell
Fakin’ like a good one, but I call ’em like I see ’em
I know what you are, what you are baby

You’re a liar
Liar you’re a liar
Liar you’re a liar
OBAMANIZER
Oh You’re a liar, liar Baby
You, You You Are
You, You You Are
You’re a liar, You’re a liar, You’re a liar

Boy don’t try to front I (I) know just (just) what you are (are are)
Boy don’t try to front I (I) know just (just) what you are (are are)

You had us goin’
You’re Oh-So Charmin’
You’re nothing but a
OBAMANIZER

Boy don’t try to front I (I) know just (just) what you are (are are)
Boy don’t try to front I (I) know just (just) what you are (are are)

You promised change
So where’s the change?
You’re nothing but a
OBAMANIZER

B.H.O.
Now don’t you dare to call me racist
I’d sing this song
to both Bush and Cheney’s faces
You said you’d end the wars and such
But you ain’t done nothin’ much
That’s just who you are, who you are…

Now we all
Are fed up, broke and unemployed
Your Wall St. buds, well I bet they’re overjoyed
Own up that you lied to us
because you’ve lost the nation’s trust
Follow you? No never you…

You’re a liar
Liar you’re a liar
Liar you’re a liar
OBAMANIZER
Oh You’re a liar, liar Baby
You, You You Are
You, You You Are
You’re a liar, You’re a liar, You’re a liar

Boy don’t try to front I (I) know just (just) what you are (are are)
Boy don’t try to front I (I) know just (just) what you are (are are)

You had us goin’
You’re Oh-So Charmin’
You ain’t done nothin’
OBAMANIZER

Boy don’t try to front I (I) know just (just) what you are (are are)
Boy don’t try to front I (I) know just (just) what you are (are are)

You promised change
So where’s the change?
You’re nothin’ but a
OBAMANIZER

*For your reading and laughing pleasure, you may also like these related posts…

Footnotes:

(1) Fact Checking Obama’s Promise to end the Iraq War for Barack’s War is Peace:

Remember when Obama promised to withdraw two brigades per month and to have all US combat troops out of Iraq by 2009? Source: CNN Democratic Debate on the Iraq War ~ Jan 21, 2008.

Yet, our combat mission in Iraq will end by August 31, 2010 and all troops will be out of Iraq by Dec 31, 2011 as defined by the Status of Forces Agreement which was approved during President George W. Bush’s administration. Source: Transcript: Obama On Ending Iraq War ~ Feb 27, 2009.

Obama will end the Iraq War as Bush promised which he claimed Barack opposed and Hussein promised to end in 2009.

Now, that is ‘Real Change’ you Can Believe In.

*Note: Miss Moneypenny posts Political Satire on Twitter at http://twitter.com/moneypenny008 and Twitpic at http://twitpic.com/photos/moneypenny008. Readers can also view my tweets and Twitter conversations at http://tweetree.com/moneypenny008.

My WordPress Blog will be used to archive selected Political Satire tweets.

Related Tweets:

moneypenny008 Miss Moneypenny May 21, 11:03 PM
http://twitpic.com/srct1 The Blunder Years #ObamaTVShows #Obama #tcot

moneypenny008 Miss Moneypenny Dec 08, 2009 09:04 PM
http://twitpic.com/srct1 O-man to be honored for Peace shortly after ordering 30,000 more troops to war. http://tinyurl.com/yjq2wb7 #Obama #tcot

To view all tweets, please click Here.

* Like this post?
Share this with others…

Add to FacebookAdd to NewsvineAdd to DiggAdd to Del.icio.usAdd to StumbleuponAdd to RedditAdd to BlinklistAdd to Ma.gnoliaAdd to TechnoratiAdd to Furl
[Post to Twitter] Tweet This Post
.

Miss Moneypenny reporting for the Undercover Times

About Miss Moneypenny

Contrarian Comedienne who creates Photoshop Political Satire and comedy.

Posted on May 23, 2010, in Humor, Music Monday, Political Humor, Political News, Political Satire and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 3 Comments.

  1. Apparently, Digital Desperadoes like Murphy are now using WordPress to plagiarize Posts without giving credit to the original author and he did not clearly provide Source links…

  1. Pingback: Murphy's Blog

  2. Pingback: Tweets that mention War is Peace starring Nobel Peace Prize Winner Barack Obama « Miss Moneypenny CPU -- Topsy.com

Leave a Reply

