It’s so easy a Caveman can do it In Obama’s World

In Obama’s World, it’s so easy a Caveman can do it…

Loading Barack's Cave In
Image Source: ©2010 Miss Moneypenny Satire Click to Enlarge Image
It’s so easy a Caveman can do it

“I pledge to Cave in to the International Bankers, Health Insurance Lobbyists, Rahm Emanuel, George Soros, and Wall Street.” -Barack ‘Barry Soetoro’ Obama
Loading Obama has Changed how Washington Works
Image Source:
Chart illustrated by Tommy Downs for Phil Kerpen Click to Enlarge Image
Since FDR, Congress has given Presidents the power to enact regulations. According to the Supreme Court, Congress cannot give this power to the President. President Obama is usurping the Constitution “in the extreme.” –Judge Andrew Napolitano

Additional Resources for Democracy Denied:

Cap & Trade (Crap & Tax): H.R. 2454Exposing the Special Interests

Internet Regulation: FCC’s Broadband Plan, Blueprint for Washington takeover of the Internet FCC to Unveil Proposal to Regulate the InternetSen. DeMint Offers Bill to Halt FCC’s Internet Regulation SchemeS.1836 — Internet Freedom Act of 2009

Union Card Check: H.R. 1409, The Obama administration supports card check – Protect your Private Vote – You don’t want to Meet BillLabor Unions’ “Card-Check Bill” Dead

Debt Commission: S.2853, Bipartisan Task Force for Responsible Fiscal Action Act of 2009S.2853 OverviewExecutive Order — National Commission on Fiscal Responsibility and ReformObama’s Deficit Commission is a “cover for raising taxes” – John Boehner

Offshore Drilling: Congress Allows Offshore Drilling Ban to Expire, Oct. 1, 2008Obama Issues New Offshore Drilling Moratorium

Obama: Founding Fathers “Designed a system that makes it more difficult to bring about change that I would like”

For Music Monday, Barack Obama, Oh Won’t You Rescue Me

Lyrics

I live in my pajamas since my old boss “set me free;”
So, I’m callin’ on Obama ’cause
there ain’t no jobs for me.

I called the unemployment line –
The message it was clear =
With all the people still on hold
They’d get to me next year!

Barack Obama, Oh won’t you rescue me
just like you did for Detroit,
And the banks and AIG.

They came and took my truck away;
My pantry has run bare.
I wash my clothes with a garden hose
While in my underwear.

The bank just keeps callin’ ’bout
My past due vredit cards,
So, now I’m livin’ in a shed
Stuck in my kid’s backyard.

Barack Obama, Oh won’t you rescue me.
You said that you would help me
When I saw you on TV.

They held a great convention
in the State of Tennessee.
To offer their solutions
And tell why they disagree.

I have no phone, no tv set,
And my health is failin’;
If things don’t get no better soon
I’ll ask Sarah Palin.

Barack Obama, Oh won’t you rescue me.
Though I prefer my coffee –
I might have to switch to tea.

I had a dream the other night
When everything was still.
I thought I saw that Congress passed
A health insurance bill.

The drugstore gave me all my pills,
A doctor checked my eyes,
The dentist fixed my broken tooth,
The nurse sang lullabies.

Barack Obama, Oh won’t you rescue me.
just like you did for Detroit,
And the banks and AIG.

Barack Obama, Oh won’t you rescue me.
Don’t know how I’m gonna make it
in today’s economy.

*For your reading and laughing pleasure, you may also like these related posts…

Footnotes:

Related Tweets to It’s so easy a Caveman can do it:

twitter


David Bugnon

Obama hides his school records (including his Columbia thesis) because he is a blatant Marxist, hates America, & wants that kept secret


Miss Moneypenny

@DavidBugnon http://twitpic.com/1091q6 Does Obama want to keep his Cave In a secret? 😉


Miss Moneypenny

@brandootr TY 4 the RT: http://twitpic.com/1091q6 Obama passes his Hope Bong to Libs after they’ve consumed Barack’s Kool-Aid


Miss Moneypenny

@Proliberty4ever Obama’s Cave In is > http://twitpic.com/1091q6 < In Theaters surrounding you


Miss Moneypenny

http://twitpic.com/1091q6 Obamcare Compromise: changing how mandated Healthcare will penalize U.s. http://tinyurl.com/y8bxyck

To view all tweets, please click Here.

* Miss Moneypenny posts Political Satire on Twitter at http://twitter.com/moneypenny008 and Twitpic at http://twitpic.com/photos/moneypenny008. Readers can also view my tweets and Twitter conversations at http://tweetree.com/moneypenny008.

My WordPress Blog will be used to archive selected Political Satire tweets.

Share this post with others…

Add to FacebookAdd to NewsvineAdd to DiggAdd to Del.icio.usAdd to StumbleuponAdd to RedditAdd to BlinklistAdd to Ma.gnoliaAdd to TechnoratiAdd to Furl
[Post to Twitter] Tweet This Post

Miss Moneypenny reporting for the Undercover Times

About Miss Moneypenny

Contrarian Comedienne who creates Photoshop Political Satire and comedy.

Posted on January 18, 2012, in Humor, Political Humor, Political News, Political Satire and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 4 Comments.

  1. First time on your site. I love it! – It’s scary that Obama and Chavez are in lock-step in how they operate. Rule of law was suspended when Obama took office. It’s crazy that our so-called “free press” supports everything he does as long as it destroys personal freedom and makes people dependent upon government. The constitution says we have God given freedoms, but our government says we have freedoms as long as it provides them. Big difference. Anyway I will be following.

  1. Pingback: Obama: Founding Fathers “Designed a system that makes it more difficult to bring about change that I would like” | My Blog

  2. Pingback: Obama: Founding Fathers “Designed a system that makes it more difficult to bring about change that I would like”

Leave a Reply

