Thomas Beatie, Mr. Mom On Steroids

If you thought the Oprah Show was Bizarre…
Baba Wawa announced DaMom‘s second Labor of Love in her “What Is a Man, What Is a Woman? Journey of a Pregnant Man” Special which aired last Friday, Nov 14, 2008.

The Human Transformer gave birth to a baby girl on June 29, 2008.

pregnantman
He looker like a man but, he’s a woman
He/She is holding His/Her baby girl, Susan

If you missed this unusual bizarre special, here are some highlights:

  • He/She claims to be the first legally recognized Pregnant man after other Human Transformers also made pregnant claims during the interview.
  • He/She claimed Testosterone injections Transformed her clitoris into a penis and He/She had “normal” heterosexual sexual experiences with His/Her wife,
  • He/She stopped His/Her Testosterone injections to Transform back into a full woman,
  • He/She was happy to see her red sea flowing again,
  • Since no Doctor would inseminate Him/Her, they bought a Vet Syringe and His/Her wife, Nancy played Doctor Shoal,
  • To save the best(?) bizarre note for last:
  • His/Her wife, Nancy began transforming into a lactating mother and has been breast feeding their daughter.

In closing, Thomas Trace Beatie AKA Tracy La Gondino claims several gay and transgender groups warned Him/Her not to appear on Oprah because they feared He/She would ruin same sex marriage in California for them.

He/She claims Portland, Oregon changed His/Her daughter’s Birth Certificate to list DaMom and Nancy as “Parent/Parent” after He/She refused to be recorded as the Mother. According to normal practice, Portland Nurses insist that anyone who gives birth is the mother of the child. Both DaMom and Nancy are fighting the “Parent/Parent” change.

He/She is five weeks pregnant and His/Her expected due date is June 12, 2009.

To watch the full video online, please Click HERE.
Note: the Video is split into 5 parts in the Playlist.

*For your reading and laughing pleasure, you may also like these related posts…

Like this post?
Share this with others…
Add to FacebookAdd to NewsvineAdd to DiggAdd to Del.icio.usAdd to StumbleuponAdd to RedditAdd to BlinklistAdd to Ma.gnoliaAdd to TechnoratiAdd to Furl

Miss Moneypenny reporting for the Undercover Times

About Miss Moneypenny

Contrarian Comedienne who creates Photoshop Political Satire and comedy.

Posted on November 20, 2008, in Bizarre, Humor, Satire, Strange Science and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 31 Comments.

  1. It saddens me when people like yourself write such horrific derogatory things about other people, including name-calling. I think you should take a long and hard look at yourself and decide what you have achieved in life that is remotely significant.

    • Hi Riana,

      I am saddened that you are offended by humorous satire. The satirical titles were used to describe Thomas Beatie’s sex transforming abilities. There are NO derogatory statements in this post which included humorous highlights of the Barbara Walters’ interview.

      Who claims transforming one’s sex and erasing their gender identity is a significant human achievement?

  2. Hello Miss Moneypenny,

    Thank you for your kind reply.

    My previous comment was in response to your comment discussion with Bobby. I saw that you were questioning how one becomes gay, and just wanted to share with you a bit of my own experience.

    I hope that things work out for the best concerning your daughter-in-law, and grandchild.

    I understand your humor. But as I told a lesbian, Obama supporter, who was bashing McCain by the use of humor. There is a type of humor that unites, and a type that divides. Ms. MoneyPenny, as an Obama supporter and a lesbian, I just don’t feel comfortable here.

    Be well

    P.S. Bobby: Thank you for your last comment. That was thoughtful of you.

    _________________________________________

    Hi Awake In Rochester,

    @ “humor that unites, and a type that divides” ???

    After living for almost 6 decades, that is breaking news to me. Nor, do I recall any Political humor ever dividing this nation or uniting this nation.

    I believe all humor including political humor is intended to be amusing or comical for healthy laughing.

    I believe most (all?) Doctors agree that humor creates laughing which relieves stress, refreshes the mind-body-soul, and creates positive emotions to both the receiver and giver.

    Peas be unto you,
    Miss Moneypenny

  3. Hi Debbie and Awake in Rochester! I’m sorry if I said anything that seemed out of line, but I don’t believe I was, nor was Debbie. I believe people can be whatever they want and like I said, I believe people are born heterosexual or homosexual, and they are not made that way. I’m heterosexual, and I’ve always been that way, the same as everyone else comes to terms with their own sexuality.

    Having said that, I believe in individual rights for everyone and it should not be decided by the government what is proper. I do realize many religious beliefs are opposed to the gay community, and I suppose they have the right to be that way too. We all have to live in this world together and I accept all people as equal regardless of race, religion or sexual preference.We are all equal and I will always stand behind that belief. 🙂

    __________________________________

    Hi Bobby,

    Your thoughtful comment is greatly appreciated. I know we both have a deep respect for all people regardless of race, religion or sexual preference.

    Peas be unto you,
    Debbie aka Miss Moneypenny undercover

  4. Hi Awake In Rochester,

    Thank you for your deep thoughtful comment.

    Hopefully, I can assure you that your sexual preference and the sexual preference of Beaties is not a issue with me since I have never based people and my friendships in my life on what they do in their bed. One of my best friends is a gay man who loves to share his gay humor to see my tears of laughter! 😀

    Unfortunately, life is not easy for the Beaties, you, me, and the majority of us no matter how we decide to live in this world and I sincerely wish the Beaties all the success in raising their loving family. I was very impressed with their love for each other and their family during their BaBa WaWa interview! One of the most impressive examples of the Power of Love in their life was noted by Nancy who began lactating for their daughter!

    In my private life, we are currently experiencing a strange birthing story…
    Since Nov 14, 2008, my daughter-in-law has been 6 centimeters apart in a ICU waiting to give birth to our 10th Grandchild who could be 8 weeks premature. Miracously, her water has not broke and every day she doesn’t deliver gives our Grandchild better odds of survival. Hopefully, some day we will be able to find some humor and joy after struggling with another one of life’s hardships.

    I hope my post didn’t cause you any confusion yet, as you know some topics can be a deep concern for some readers. My comical post explored their unusual sex transformations. Hopefully, most people will view my post as no different than the sexual jokes and humor in the “heterosexual” segment of society?

    As we both know when we Blog with comments open for readers to write their thoughts, replying to everyone’s comment can also lead to misunderstandings if a new reader reads the post and all the comments of the post. I hope there was no comment misunderstandings?

    Some of my comment replies were comical and some were serious. Of the two that were serious, one was my lack of knowledge about how one becomes gay and my reply to Bobby included some humor and some food for thought. The other comment was about Civil Liberties, and I firmly believe our Constitution equally protects the Civil Liberties of everyone no matter what their sexual preference is. Civil Liberty laws that give one group more rights than the other group is wrong and Unconstitutional.

    I am deeply saddened by any misunderstandings my humorous post may have caused you. And, I hope we can be best friends?

  5. I was brought up in a very religious family. I graduated from Bible College. My ministers/teachers, preach against being gay. But I’m gay. I never went through a rebellious stage. I’m not rebellious. I’ve always tried to fit in, but I didn’t. I’ve always tried to do the right thing, and please others. But I’m gay. I don’t believe it was a choice for me. This is how I was born. It’s who I am. I shed a lot of tears because of it. I’ve had a great inner struggle, but eventually I learned to accept the fact that I’m gay. Believe me, it hasn’t been easy, nor has it made my life any easier. Just the opposite. I didn’t choose to be gay. I am gay.

    I don’t want to you feel obligated to visit my blog because I have left a comment. And frankly, if you don’t like gays I would rather you didn’t visit me. That goes for everyone.

  6. Hi Bobby,

    I’m not sure what to believe… some may be born that way, some may be indoctrinated into being gay, and some may be forced into being gay… I love how Rodney Carrington explains the gay life choice which starts @ 2:39 on the You Tube video here:

    http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=GRIiJJvn3kI

    In case you haven’t seen it… the whole clip is hilarious… come to think of it, Rodney Live at the Majestic in Dallas, Tx was ROFLMAO! :mrgreen:

    If the stats existed, would they accurately reflect the true sexual preference of children raised by gay parents?

    One source claims “the sexual orientation of parents has no impact on the sexual orientation of their children and that children of lesbian and gay parents are no more likely than any other child to grow up to be gay.” Source: Pro 9.1 @ http://www.youdebate.com/DEBATES/gay_adoption.HTM

  7. I believe people are born gay. A friend of mine had a male child when she was in high school. By the time he was 5, everyone already knew he was gay. His dad is a lumberjack of a redneck, and it’s hard to believe how the child became gay with all that testosterone around him. 🙂

    I’d still like to see some statistics on the sexual preference of children raised by gay parents. I wonder if such stats exist?

  8. Hi Bobby,

    I see! DaMom can violate our civil liberties if there was an anti-discriminatory law that gave him the right to babysit children of a normal family??? Who will defend our rights if DaMom transformed normal children without the legal consent of normal parents?

    @ “You can love boys or girls.” : Are you trying to permanently scar my old brain cells with sexual nightmares? 😉

  9. Absolutely not! That would violate civil liberties. It should be against the law to not let this strangely freakish couple babysit their kids!

    Here’s a question: If two gay dads, or two gay moms raise a child from birth, is that child more prone to being gay? I wonder what the stats are on that.

    “Now little Jimmy,” the gay father tells his son, “You can love boys or girls. Try both out and see which you like most!” HAHAHAHAHA!!!! :mrgreen:

  1. Pingback: Barack Obama’s Outer Limits « Miss Moneypenny CPU

Leave a comment