WCT: Obama’s Closet of Chickens

Chickens in the Closet?

After breaking up with Reverend Wright, Senator Barack Hussein Obama is singing “how can I be so Wright when it feels so Wrong?”

Cartoon Source: Weasel Times and Stoat Intelligencer

In other Covert Chicken news this week, my friend Speedy Speedcat has a report about a covert creature bubbling in Hormone Lake!

*For your reading and laughing pleasure, you may also like these related posts…

Obama’s Closet of Chickens is Political Satire by Miss Moneypenny aka Debbie Dolphin

Miss Moneypenny reporting for the Undercover Times

About Miss Moneypenny

Contrarian Comedienne who creates Photoshop Political Satire and comedy.

Posted on May 6, 2008, in Campaign Comedy, Chook Humor, Humor, Political Humor, Political Satire and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 15 Comments.

  1. Hi Undercover 0007 “Jelliebusterz,”

    A Batter Dipped Fish Fry for Roger Dodger’s homecoming! 😉

    10 Microsoft Office Windows and Error Alerts???

    ROFL 😀 @ the Candy Man Can Ham Sammi / Davis Jooneear!

    What do the other 5 doctors say about the effect of Yellow number 5 on the Male Prunes??? 😉

  2. Ha haaa!!!! The lake place, aye??? Will there be a fish fry?

    My 10,000 meg machine of the Speedyness was left at the office. 10 windows and alerts will keep a man abreast. (???????)

    The hat looks a lot like Ham Sammi / Davis Jooneear. The candy man? hoooo-aww whooooawwww. (AL Pacino) …… whooooo ahhhhhhh!!! Who can take a rainbow, sprinkle it with dew? I here that sprinklin` Dew is the rage in Canada. Yellow number 5 is very dangerous though …. 5-10 doctors say it has shrivelling qualities. Whooooo AHHHHHHH!!!!

  3. Robert has been a busy beaver!

    You notified me too late… I was unable to scramble my 36DD Stealth Brassiere Bomb Squadron to help you! 🙂

  4. Hilarious! But………I’ve been HIT!!!!!!!!!!!!

  5. Hi Speedcat,.,,.,.,.,.Hollydale,

    Agent Arthouis “B” spilled the beans? Did you use the water from Hormone Lake to Water Torture the POW? 😉

    WordPress.com has created some new comical Avatars for Bloggers who haven’t created or use a Gravatar account! A new colorful and comical way to bring life to the comments here, yes??? Or should we go back to the default Mystery Man avatars???

    My secret bunker is located near Hormone Lake water hazard next the dogleg right hole or is it chicken-leg right hole? 😉

    What happened to your 10000 meg per sec speedy machine???

  6. speedcathollydale

    How come my golf blog has crazy designs and colors for avataris? Where is your bunker?? By the green, or along the fairway?

    Arthouis “B” said that you could show me the way ,.,,.,.,.,. < gravel cart path

    Time to say goodbye to my 10000 meg per sec speedy machine, and go back to my Packard. It was fun while it lasted 😉

  7. Hi Speedy 0007 Bondcat De`Clawwer,

    My super hero is napping with the donuts???
    Next to a bullet-proof vest, Donuts are a Super cop’s best friend!
    Time to make the donuts, Fred for Speedy!

    @ new Avatar with glasses: would you believe it was a lucky guess? 😉
    WordPress.com has rolled out new avatars and this set is called the Wavatar with a different Wavatar generated based on the e-mail address!

  8. Hi Agent Laketrees,

    Yes, a Donkey Race best describes this Democratic Circus of Clowns! 😉

    Did I catch you sleeping with my Early Sunrise? 😀

  9. I will make a valiant effort, and then nap with a donut!

    Say … my new avatar is very fetching, how did you know I am wearing my glasses??

  10. oops I meant absolutey !!
    I think a donkey race would fare well in the political arena…yes…
    um I think we have an early sunrise over here….
    I think I may be having a dumb blonde moment here….

  11. Hi James,

    Another covert chicken clucker has been exposed!
    Can Bondcat 0007 save Miss Mp from his chicken claws? 😉

  12. Hi Agent Laketrees,

    A Interesting concept: a political chicken race on a thoroughbred horse racetrack!
    The first to cross the finish line might be fit to be president! 😉

    P.S. at 3 AM in the morning, do the Roosters crow before daybreak or do you have a early sunrise?

  13. Ba*rock Bawk Baagawwk! / Back Later Mmp

  14. now that’s what I call a hat that would stand out at the Melbourne Cup Miss MP….ABSOLUTELT HILARIOUS !!!

  1. Pingback: WCT: Chicken voters and Taxpayers Voting for Obama « Miss Moneypenny CPU

Leave a comment